Image Alt Text

A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the SCCMA has been a
constant voice for the local medical community

Meet the SCCMA Staff

To contact the SCCMA staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call 408/998-8850.

April Becerra, CAE
April Becerra, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3024
E: april@sccma.org

Erin Henke
Erin Henke

Deputy Director
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3010
E: erin@sccma.org

Karen Jorgensen
Karen Jorgensen

Client Relations, Medical Collections
T: 408/998-5811, ext. 3034
E: karen@bmesc.org

Sameera Manucher
Sameera Manucher

Programs & Community Outreach 
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3011
E: sameera@sccma.org

Paul Moore
Paul Moore

Facility Manager & IT Support
T: 408/998-5811, ext. 3044
E: paul@bmesc.org

Sandie Moore
Sandie Moore

Accounting Clerk
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3007
E: sandie@sccma.org